CALENDAR

All Swanny Rose events are FREE unless noted! Most shows are ALL AGES till 10pm, so bring the whole family! I can’t wait to entertain you soon! ⚘🎶⚘🎶

1556851719771_Hand drawn logo 522019


PLEASE Click The Links Below ⤵ To Find Facebook Events For A Specific Band! OR… Keep Scrolling For A Detailed Upcoming Event List!
Swanny Rose (Solo Americana Soul & Rock-N-Roll – Original or Tribute Act – Band Available Upon Request)
Midwest Country Music Association – MCMA (Public Performance Events – Original and Tribute)
Joe Flip & Friends (Variety Duo – 90’s Tribute – Wedding Band)


⚘ UPCOMING SWANNY ROSE EVENTS ⚘

September 2019:

⚘Sun 9.14.19 @ Pleasant Valley Orchard – Shafer, MN – Swanny Rose Solo – Set 1: KIDS Show & Variety Show – 1pm-4pm – Set 2: Variety Show 5pm-7pm

IMG_20180930_142945

⚘Wed 9.18.19 @ Midtown Global Market – “Wee Wednesday” – Minneapolis, MN – Swanny Rose KIDS Show – 10:30am-11:15am

IMG_20190704_112549_973

⚘Wed 9.18.19 @ New Ruckus Composers Night – Studio Z – St. Paul, MN – This event features several Composers sharing their new creations with the audience to get feedback – 7pm start

Screenshot_20190907-140925

⚘9.21.19 @ Private Event – Drag Race House Party – Duo with Mark Stone – 6pm-10pm

FB_IMG_1560881736850

⚘Thu 9.26.19 @ Hallberg Center For The Arts – Wyoming, MN – Swanny Rose Solo – Songwriter’s Showcase – More Details TBD

banner


October 2019:

 

⚘Wed 10.2.19 @ Midtown Global Market – “Wee Wednesday” – Minneapolis, MN – Swanny Rose KIDS Show – 10:30am-11:15am

IMG_20190704_112549_973

⚘Sat 10.5.19 @ Private Event – Swanny Rose Solo – 3pm-5pm

FB_IMG_1562122217090

⚘Fri 10.18.19 & Sat 10.19.19 @ Midwest CMA Songwriters Forum at Moonacy Room Studios – Medina, MN

cropped-cropped-cropped-img_20170807_235808_501-2.jpg

⚘Sat 10.19.19 @ Private Wedding – Wilmar, MN – Duo with Joe Flip

FB_IMG_1556839591546


November 2020:

⚘Wed 11.6.19 @ Midtown Global Market – “Wee Wednesday” – Minneapolis, MN – Swanny Rose KIDS Show – 10:30am-11:15am

IMG_20190704_112549_973

⚘Wed 11.20.19 @ Charlie’s on Prior – Prior Lake, MN – Midwest Country Music Association Songwriter’s Showcase hosted by Mike Villalva – 6:30pm-8:30pm

IMG_20181114_005511_239

⚘Fri 11.22.19 @ Victoria Burrow – Victoria, MN – Swanny Rose Solo – 8pm-11pm

LogoVictoriaBurrowHEAD96px-ID-ff0314ee-1247-4e44-dfbe-e31e849525a0

⚘Sat 11.23.19 @ Delano Lanes – Delano, MN – Duo with Joe Flip – 9pm-1am

FB_IMG_1556839591546


December 2019:

⚘Wed 12.4.19 @ Midtown Global Market – “Wee Wednesday” – Minneapolis, MN – Swanny Rose KIDS Show – 10:30am-11:15am

IMG_20190704_112549_973

⚘Sat 12.7.19 @ Running Aces Casino – Columbus, MN – with The Joe Flip Band – 8pm-12am

FB_IMG_1557976779081

⚘Sat 12.21.19 @ Running Aces Casino – Columbus, MN – Swanny Rose & The Buds (Full Band) – 8pm-12am

FB_IMG_1562122217090

⚘Sun 12.29.19 @ Private Christmas Party – Swanny Rose Solo

ghk-christmas-song-1538580063


June 2020:

⚘Sat 6.27.20 @ Private Wedding – Maple Grove – Duo with Joe Flip

FB_IMG_1556839591546


August 2020:

⚘ Sat 8.15.20 @ Private Wedding – Albert Lea – Duo with Joe Flip

FB_IMG_1556839591546