CALENDAR

All Swanny Rose events are FREE unless noted! Most shows are ALL AGES till 10pm, so bring the whole family! I can’t wait to entertain you soon! ⚘🎶⚘🎶

1556851719771_Hand drawn logo 522019


PLEASE Click The Links Below ⤵ To Find Facebook Events For A Specific Band! OR… Keep Scrolling For A Detailed Upcoming Event List!
Swanny Rose (Solo Americana Soul & Rock-N-Roll – Original or Tribute Act – Band Available Upon Request)
Midwest Country Music Association – MCMA (Public Performance Events – Original and Tribute)
Joe Flip & Friends (Variety Duo – 90’s Tribute – Wedding Band)


⚘ UPCOMING SWANNY ROSE EVENTS ⚘

July 2019:

⚘Wed 7.3.19 @ Midtown Global Market – “Wee Wednesday” – Minneapolis, MN – Swanny Rose Kids Show – 10:30am-11:15am

IMG_20190604_224729_740

⚘Sat 7.6.19 @ Brookside Bar & Grill – Marine on St. Croix, MN – Duo with Joe Flip – 3pm-7pm

FB_IMG_1556839591546

⚘Fri 7.19.19 @ GasLite Bar and Grill – Ellsworth, WI – The Joe Flip Band – 8pm-12am

FB_IMG_1557976779081.jpg

⚘Sat 7.20.19 @ Wayzata Brew Works – Wayzata, MN – Duo with Joe Flip – 7pm-11pm

FB_IMG_1556839591546

⚘Sun 7.21.19 @ Inside Insomnia Studio – Waite Park, MN – Swanny Rose Debut EP Recording Session (Private) – 12:30pm

cropped-img_20190526_152119_373.jpg

⚘Mon 7.22.19 @ Live Facebook Take-Over for Steve Shettler of Oskaloosa Iowa’s KBOE – 7pm-7:30pm

cropped-img_20181114_005511_239-1.jpg

⚘Tues 7.23.19 @ Private Vocal Coaching Session – 7pm

cropped-img_20190526_152119_373.jpg

⚘Thu 7.25.19 @ Anoka County Fair – Anoka, MN – Duo with Joe Flip – 8pm-11pm

FB_IMG_1556839591546

⚘Fri 7.26.2019 @ Private Party – Forest Lake, MN – Duo with Joe Flip

FB_IMG_1556839591546


August 2019:

Sat 8.3.19 @ Big Wood Stock – White Bear Lake, MN – Outdoor 1-Day Festival hosted by Big Wood Brewery – Midwest CMA Side Stage – Swanny Rose Solo – 8pm-8:30pm

TICKETS / INFO : visit the event page here!

FB_IMG_1562122217090.jpg

⚘Sun 8.4.19 @ Private Wedding – Hope Glen Farm – Swanny Rose Solo – 3:30pm

cropped-img_20190526_152119_373.jpg

⚘Wed 8.7.19 @ Midtown Global Market – “Wee Wednesday” – Minneapolis, MN – Swanny Rose KIDS Show – 10:30am-11:15am

IMG_20190704_112549_973.jpg

⚘Wed 8.7.19 @ Champps – Eden Prairie, MN – Duo with Joe Flip – 6pm-10pm

FB_IMG_1556839591546

⚘Sun 8.11.19 @ The Joint at The Cabooze – Minneapolis, MN – Duo with Joe Flip – 1pm-5pm

FB_IMG_1556839177155

⚘Thu 8.15 @ Private Event with Workhorse Marketing – Ramsey, MN – Swanny Rose Solo- 11am-2pm

FB_IMG_1562122217090

⚘8.17.19 @ SRO Bar and Grill – Oak Grove, MN – with The Caged Birds Acoustic (filling in for Valerie Showers) – 1pm-3pm

FB_IMG_1562880447258

⚘8.17.19 @ Monticello VFW – Monticello, MN – with The Caged Birds Acoustic (filling in for Valerie Showers) – 5pm-7pm

FB_IMG_1562880447258

⚘Thu 8.22.19 @ The Mudd Room – Mendota, MN – Duo with Joe Flip – 7pm-10:30pm

FB_IMG_1556839591546

⚘Thu Aug 29 @ Elim Care’s Haven Homes – Maple Plain, MN – Annual Neighborhood Pig Roast (community members welcome) – Swanny Rose Duo with Matt Huttner – 5:30pm-7:30pm

IMG_20181119_203617_347

⚘Sat 8.31.19 @ Running Aces Casino – Columbus, MN – Duo with Joe Flip – 8pm-12am

FB_IMG_1556839591546


September 2019:

⚘Sun 9.1.19 @ Pleasant Valley Orchard – Shafer, MN – Swanny Rose Solo – Set 1: Kids Show, Set 2: Variety Show – 1pm-4pm

IMG_20180930_142945

⚘Wed 9.18.19 @ Midtown Global Market – “Wee Wednesday” – Minneapolis, MN – Swanny Rose KIDS Show – 10:30am-11:15am

IMG_20190704_112549_973

⚘9.21.19 @ Private Event – Drag Race House Party – Duo with Mark Stone – 6pm-10pm

FB_IMG_1560881736850

⚘Thu 9.26.19 @ Hallberg Center For The Arts – Wyoming, MN – Swanny Rose Solo – Songwriter’s Showcase – More Details TBD

banner


October 2019:

⚘Wed 10.2.19 @ Midtown Global Market – “Wee Wednesday” – Minneapolis, MN – Swanny Rose KIDS Show – 10:30am-11:15am

IMG_20190704_112549_973

⚘Fri 10.18.19 & Sat 10.19.19 @ Midwest CMA Songwriters Forum at Moonacy Room Studios – Medina, MN

cropped-cropped-cropped-img_20170807_235808_501-2.jpg

⚘Sat 10.19.19 @ Private Wedding – Wilmar, MN – Duo with Joe Flip

FB_IMG_1556839591546


November 2020:

⚘Wed 11.6.19 @ Midtown Global Market – “Wee Wednesday” – Minneapolis, MN – Swanny Rose KIDS Show – 10:30am-11:15am

IMG_20190704_112549_973

⚘Wed 11.20.19 @ Charlie’s on Prior – Prior Lake, MN – Midwest Country Music Association Songwriter’s Showcase hosted by Mike Villalva – 6:30pm-8:30pm

IMG_20181114_005511_239

⚘Fri 11.22.19 @ Victoria Burrow – Victoria, MN – Swanny Rose Solo – 8pm-11pm

LogoVictoriaBurrowHEAD96px-ID-ff0314ee-1247-4e44-dfbe-e31e849525a0


December 2019:

⚘Wed 12.4.19 @ Midtown Global Market – “Wee Wednesday” – Minneapolis, MN – Swanny Rose KIDS Show – 10:30am-11:15am

IMG_20190704_112549_973

⚘Sat 12.7.19 @ Running Aces Casino – Columbus, MN – with The Joe Flip Band – 8pm-12am

FB_IMG_1557976779081

⚘Sat 12.21.19 @ Running Aces Casino – Columbus, MN – Swanny Rose & The Buds (Full Band) – 8pm-12am

FB_IMG_1562122217090


August 2020:

⚘ Sat 8.15.20 @ Private Wedding – Albert Lea – Duo with Joe Flip

FB_IMG_1556839591546