CALENDAR

All Swanny Rose events are FREE unless noted! Most shows are ALL AGES till 10pm, so bring the whole family! I can’t wait to entertain you soon! ⚘🎶⚘🎶

1556851719771_Hand drawn logo 522019


PLEASE Click The Links Below ⤵ To Find Facebook Events For A Specific Band! OR… Keep Scrolling For A Detailed Upcoming Event List!
Swanny Rose (Solo Americana Soul & Rock-N-Roll – Original or Tribute Act – Band Available Upon Request)
This Is How We Duet (Variety Duo – Original and Tribute)
Midwest Country Music Association – MCMA (Public Performance Events – Original and Tribute)
Joe Flip & Friends (Variety Duo – 90’s Tribute – Wedding Band)
Elijah Adam Music (Variety Duo or Full Band – Tribute)


⚘ UPCOMING SWANNY ROSE EVENTS ⚘

May 2019:

⚘Fri 5.3.10 @ Loews Hotel – Minneapolis, MN – Swanny Rose Solo – Garth Brooks Pre-Party – 3:30pm-6:30pm

FB_IMG_1556839286621

⚘Thu 5.9.19 @ Route 47 Pub & Grub – Fridley,  MN – One Time Only Performance by 5-piece Band “Dirty Duets” & 7 other bands – Midwest Country Music Association 2nd Annual Mix-Up – 7pm-10pm

FB_IMG_1556839443919

⚘Thu 5.11.19 @ Shaws Bar and Grill – Northeast Minneapolis, MN – Swanny Rose Solo – 8:30-12:30pm

the-best-in-live-music

⚘Sun 5.19.19 @ The Joint at The Cabooze – Minneapolis, MN – Duo with Joe Flip – 1pm-5pm

FB_IMG_1556839177155

⚘Fri 5.30.19 @ Champps – Eden Prairie, MN – Duo with Joe Flip on the Patio – 6pm-10pm

FB_IMG_1556839591546.jpg


June 2019:

⚘Thu 6.6.19 @ Psycho Suzis – NE Minneapolis on the Mississippi River – Swanny Rose Solo – Musical Guest for PT On The Patio with 102.9 The Wolf – 5pm-8pm

IMG_20190513_101335_317.jpg

⚘Thu 6.6.19 @ Big Wood Brewery – White Bear Lake, MN – Swanny Rose Solo – 9pm-11pm

big_wood_brewery-logo-header@2x

 

⚘Sat 6.8.19 @ Zylstra Harley Davidson – Elk River, MN – Swanny Rose Solo – 11am-2pm

HarleyDavidsonLogo

⚘Fri 6.21.18 @ Loews Hotel Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN – Swanny Rose Solo – Carrie Underwood Pre-Party – Time TBD

de12267b1485a71fbebe6d05a8e3ce1a

⚘ Wed 6.26.19 @ Champps – Eden Prairie, MN – Duo with Joe Flip on the Patio – 6pm-10pm

FB_IMG_1556839591546

⚘Sat 6.29.19 @ Running Aces Casino – Columbus, MN – Duo with Joe Flip – 8pm-12am

FB_IMG_1556839591546


July 2019:

⚘Sat 7.6.19 @ Brookside Bar & Grill – Marine on St. Croix, MN – Duo with Joe Flip – 3pm-7pm

FB_IMG_1556839591546

⚘Fri 7.19.19 @ GasLite Bar and Grill – Ellsworth, WI – The Joe Flip Band – 8pm-12am

FB_IMG_1557976779081.jpg

⚘Sat 7.20.19 @ Wayzata Brew Works – Wayzata, MN – Duo with Joe Flip – 7pm-11pm

FB_IMG_1556839591546

⚘Thu 7.25.19 @ Anoka County Fair – Anoka, MN – Duo with Joe Flip – 8pm-11pm

FB_IMG_1556839591546

⚘Fri 7.26.2019 @ Private Party – Forest Lake, MN – Duo with Joe Flip

FB_IMG_1556839591546


August 2019:

⚘Sun 8.11.19 @ The Joint at The Cabooze – Minneapolis, MN – Duo with Joe Flip – 1pm-5pm

FB_IMG_1556839177155

⚘Sat 8.31.19 @ Running Aces Casino – Columbus, MN – Duo with Joe Flip – 8pm-12am

FB_IMG_1556839591546


September 2019:

⚘Thu 9.26.19 @ Hallberg Center For The Arts – Wyoming, MN – Swanny Rose Solo – Songwriter’s Showcase – More Details TBD

banner


October 2019:

⚘Sat 10.19.19 @ Private Wedding – Wilmar, MN – Duo with Joe Flip

FB_IMG_1556839591546


August 2020:

⚘ Sat 8.15.20 @ Private Wedding – Albert Lea – Duo with Joe Flip

FB_IMG_1556839591546